About Us

> Management Structure

> Audit Committee

Audit Committee

The company has three audit committee members who are independent directors as follows:

  • Mr. Chaiyod Bunyakidj1
  • Mr. Sern Vithesponse2
  • Mr. Manus Manoonchai3
  1. Mr. Chaiyod Bunyakidj
    Chairman of the Audit Committee
  2. Mr. Sern Vithesponse
    Audit Committee Member
  3. Mr. Manus Manoonchai
    Audit Committee Member
เกมส์สล็อต สมัครเล่น sitemap linksbobet gclub casino m88 casino fifa555 slot SlotV linkvaosbobet dafabetslot